Weather in Pflugerville (Updated 21 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    53 °F

    Humidity

    87

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pflugerville

      • 6 Dec, Tue 53 / 46 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 65 / 43 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 57 / 36 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 44 / 29 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 47 / 33 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 58 / 51 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 67 / 54 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 53 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments