Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Pflugerville (Updated 23 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From NNW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pflugerville

      • 10 Dec, Mon 50 / 31 °F
      • 11 Dec, Tue 57 / 33 °F
      • 12 Dec, Wed 59 / 45 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 64 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 65 / 42 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 56 / 36 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 58 / 43 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 61 / 46 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 62 / 47 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed

    Comments