Weather in Pflugerville (Updated 15 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From N at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pflugerville

      • 27 Sep, Tue 76 / 62 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 86 / 62 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 84 / 59 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 81 / 58 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 60 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 85 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 88 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 90 / 69 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments